1969 Diversified Occupations TFS Postscript Yearbook p046

Science Club | Future Teachers of America | Distributive Education | Diversified Occupations PDF | FBLA and OO | Deans Office | General Office & Guidance Office

Officers: Alan Grudzien, Secretary; Gregory Bossick, President; Henry Vlietstra, Vice President. Not shown: Galen Lange, Treas.

Diversified Occupations Club: seated; Donna Fazio, Dalene Barzda, Diane Anker, Donna Heilema, Carolyn Stokes. Linda Maroc, Patricia Downs. Standing: Fred Carey, Dean Groom. Floyd Jabaay, Ross Reed, Tim Greider, Gregory Bossick, Henry Vlietstra, Larry Krause, Randy Hartge. Kenneth Jayne, Douglas Flanagin, Michael Fournier, Mr. Herbert Mansholt, coordinator. Not shown: Denise Zygowicz, Galen Lange, Alan Grudzien.

Caption on p046:

This is the HTML version of the 1969 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
1968 Index | Table of Contents | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)
Alan Grudzien Gregory Bossick Henry Vliestra
Donna Fazio Darlene Barzda Diane Anker Donna Heilema Carolyn Stokes Linda Maroc Patricia Downs Fred Carey Dean Groom Floyd Jabaay Ross Reed Tim Greider Gregory Bossick Henry Vliestra Larry Krause Randy Hartge Kenneth Jayne Douglass Flanagan Michael Fournier Mr. Herbert Mansholt picture on the wall Diversified Occupations