1969 Distributive Education TFS Postscript Yearbook p045

French Club | Science Club | Future Teachers of America | Distributive Education PDF | Diversified Occupations | FBLA and OO | Deans Office

Distributive Education: Row one: Bob Heath, Tom Van Norman, Chris Cooper, Wayne Hassig, Paul Carter. Row two: Pat Carrano, Kathy Wright, Sandy Soeka, Tonya Regnolds, Lori Lavin, Cheryl Oppenhuis, Erica Zimmerman. Row three: Pam DeYoung, Ann Marie Mach, Chris Maravilla, Tony Perovich, Larry Valent, Phil Stewart, Roger Bertalan, Fred Hasse, Ralph Davy, Mr. Dennis Norman, Coordinator.

D.E. Officers: Row one: Erica Zimmerman, secretary; Paul Carter, vice-president; Cheryl Oppenhuis, treasurer. Row two: Wayne Hassig, parliamentarian, Chris Cooper, sergeant-at-arms; Tom Van Norman, president.

Caption on p045:

This is the HTML version of the 1969 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
1968 Index | Table of Contents | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)
Bob Heath Tom Van Norman Chris Cooper Wayne Hassig Paul Carter Pat Carrano Kathy Wright Sandy Soeka Tanya Reynolds Lori Lavin Cheryl Oppenhuis Erica Zimmerman Pam DeYoung Anne Marie Mach Chris Maravilla Tony Perovich Larry Valent Phil Stewart Roger Bertalan Fred Hasse Ralph Davy Mr. Dennis Norman
Erica Zimmerman Paul Carter Cheryl Oppenhuis Wayne Hassig Chris Cooper Tom Van Norman Distributive Education insignia