1969 FBLA and OO TFS Postscript Yearbook p047

Future Teachers of America | Distributive Education | Diversified Occupations | FBLA and OO PDF | Deans Office | Guidance Office | Bookstore & Library Assistants

Office Occupations: Seated: Regina Langbeen, Virginia Chiaro. Standing: Dolores Reato, secretary; Cindy Graham, Kathy Christian, treasurer; Melody Martin , Sandra Janson, President; Linda Dommer, Denise Steinberg, Marilyn Rea, parliamentarian; Peggy Padgen, Cheryl Ridder.

Future Business Leaders of America: seated: Janet Davis, Secretary; Cathy McGrath, Nancy Horvatich, President; Angie Sherman, Laura Merkel. Standing: Louise Kohut, Kathy Bolek, Sherry Nondorf, Ruth Percak, Vice President; Sue Boardman, Betty Lindemann. Not pictured: Debbie Tegmeyer, Treasurer.

Caption on p047:

This is the HTML version of the 1969 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
1968 Index | Table of Contents | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)
Regina Langbeen Virginia Chiaro Delores Reato Cindy Graham Kathy Christian Melody Martin Sandra Jansen typewriter Linda Dommer Denise Steinberg Marilyn Rea Peggy Padgen Cheryl Ridder Office Occupations
Janet Davis Kathy McGrath Nancy Horavitch Angie Sherman Rebel Rouse on wall Laura Merkel Louise Kohut Kathy Bolek Sherry Nondorf Ruth Percak Sue Boardman Betty Lindemann FBLA Officers