1969 Science Club TFS Postscript Yearbook p043

Russian & Latin Club | German & Russian Club | French Club | Science Club PDF | Future Teachers of America | Distributive Education | Diversified Occupations

Officers: Ted Schultz, secretary; Mark Schumman, vice-pres.; Mr. William Hess, sponsor; Tom Moran, president.

Science Club: Becky Hill, Barbara Vander Ploeg, Jayme Rice, Taryn Bushnell, Don Zabrowskas, Sue Bragg, Tom Gleim, Cheryl Bushnell, Nelson Borys, Norman Peters, Bob Krilich, Jim Roesel, Thorn Harrington, Gregory Thomas, Xavier Polanski.

Caption on p043:

This is the HTML version of the 1969 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
1968 Index | Table of Contents | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)
Ted Schultz Mark Schumann, deceased Mr. Hess Tom Moran
Becky Hill Barbara Vander Ploeg Jayme Rice Taryn Bushnell Don Zebrauskas Sue Bragg Tom Gleim of Gleim Food Store on Torrence Cheryl Bushnell Nelson Borys Tom Gleim of Gleim Food Store Bob Krilich Jim Roesel Thorn Harrington Gregory Thomas Xavier Polanski Periodic Table flag