1969 Girls Club Board Members TFS Postscript p033

Student Council | More Student Council | Girls Club | Girls Club Board Members PDF | Dramatics Club | National Thespian Society | Speech and Debate

Junior Board: Kathy Archer, JoAnn Jensen, Barb Hildebrand, Laurie Steinbach, Donna Schmidt, Edith Lange, Nancy Mo, Sue Dombrowski.

Freshman Board: Polly Camalick, Candy Coyle.

Senior Board: Front; Pat Padjen. Back; Louise Kohut, Debbie Tegtmeyer, Pat Walsh. Not pictured; Kathy Neumann.

Caption on p033:

This is the HTML version of the 1969 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
1968 Index | Table of Contents | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)
Kathy Archer JoAnn Jensern Barb Hildebrand Laurie Steinbach Webster Donna Schmidt Edith Lange Nancy Mo Sue Dombrowski