1969 More Student Council TFS Postscript Yearbook p031

National Honor Society | Ruth Hale Canaga | Student Council | More Student Council PDF | Girls Club | Girls Club Board Members | Dramatics Club

Seniors: Debbie Ruth, Liz Kersten, Ginger Flasko, Bonnie Van Kley, Barb O'Dell. Not pictured: Karen Schmidt.

Freshmen: Seated: Kathy O'Dell, Pat Banet, Pat Piekarski, Standing: Karen Alessi, Claudia Jensen.

Juniors: Chris Todd, Laurie Steinbach, Sue Dombrowski, Sheila Elias, Kathy Aloia, Kathy Miller, JoAnn Jensen.

Caption on p031:

This is the HTML version of the 1969 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
1968 Index | Table of Contents | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)
Debbuie Ruth Liz Kersten Ginger Flasko Bonnie Van Kley Barb Odell
Kathy O'dell Pat Banet Pat Piekarski Karen Alessi Claudia Jensen
Chris Todd Laurie Steinbach - Online Scrabble Champ Sue Drombrowski Sheila Elias Karen Alessi Kathy Miller Joann Jensen