1969 Ruth Hale Canaga TFS Postscript Yearbook p029

Pep Assembly | Clubs | National Honor Society | Ruth Hale Canaga PDF | Student Council | More Student Council | Girls Club

Officers: top row: Bill Haub, President; Ron Schultz, Treasurer; bottom row: Mrs. Sotos, Sponsor; Chris Beres, Vice President; Debbie Ruth, Secretary.

Character, Scholarship, Leadership, and Service are the standards of the Ruth Hale Canaga Chapter of the National Honor Society. This year, forty-three seniors and ten juniors were chosen for the society. Under the leadership of Judy Wrzesinski, the tutoring program was continued. Through this program, many students received assistance in their studies.

Juniors: row 1: John Van Drie, Kristi Loquist, Carol Sommerfeld, Sheila Elias. Row 2: Barb Hildebrand, Mike Warfel, Xavier Polanski, Arvidas Jarasius, Janet Dillon. Not pictured: Nancy Ulo.
Caption on p029:

This is the HTML version of the 1969 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
1968 Index | Table of Contents | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)
Bill Haub Chris Beres Ron Schultz Debbie Ruth Mrs. Sotos
John Van Drie Kristi Loquist Carol Sommerfield Sheila Elias Barb Hildebrand Mike Warfield Xavier Polanski Arvidas Jarasius Janet Dillon