1969 National Honor Society TFS Postscript Yearbook p028

School Activities | Pep Assembly | Clubs | National Honor Society PDF | Ruth Hale Canaga | Student Council | More Student Council

Seniors: Row 1: Mrs. Sotos, Peggy Peacock, Kathy Orban, Liz Kersten, Mary Zych, Louise Kohut, Pat Walsh, Kathy Miller. Row 2: Linda Illo, Sue Meyers, Nancy DeBoer, Debbie Miller, Debbie Ruth, Diana Moore, Chris Beres. Row 3: Linda Jensen, Nancy Hekkema, Thelma McKechnie, Debbie Freeman, Sue Schultz, Marilyn Stone, Chris Markiewicz, Kathy Nelson, Barb Sroka. Row 4: Anne Hildebrand, Tony Nadasdy, Bill Haub, Greg Polanski, Larry Johnson, Ed Kubic, Carol Brauer, Pat Sartini. Row 5: Joe Pasquarella, Frank Mazocco, Wayne Brumn, Steve Wahlert, Bill Conley, Ron Schultz, Bob Collins, Jerry Fritz, Bob Regman. Not pictured; Linda Krygier, Marilyn Rea, Judy Wrzesinski.

Character, Scholarship, Leadership, and Service are the standards of the Ruth Hale Canaga Chapter of the National Honor Society. This year, forty-three seniors and ten juniors were chosen for the society. Under the leadership of Judy Wrzesinski, the tutoring program was continued. Through this program, many students received assistance in their studies,

We know the "honorable" intentions of these members.

Caption on p028:

This is the HTML version of the 1969 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
1968 Index | Table of Contents | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)
Mrs Sotos Peggy Peacock Kathy Orban Liz Kersten Mary Zych Lousie Kohut Pat Walsh Kathy Miller Linda Illo Sue Meyers Nancy DeBoer Debbie Miller Debbie Ruth Diana Moore Chris Beres Linda Jensen Nancy Hekemma Thelma McKechnie Debbie Freeman Sue Schultz Marilyn Stone Chris Markiewicz Kathy Nelson Barb Sroka Anne Hildebrand Tony Nadasdy Bill Haub Greg Polanski Larry Johnson Ed Kubic Carol Brauer Pat Sartini Joe Pasquarella Frank Mazocco Wayne Brumm Steve Wahlert Bill Conley Ron Schultz Bob Collins Jerry Fritz Bob Regman
Chris Beres Ron Schultz Bill Haub Debbie Ruth?