JUNIOR VARSITY and BAND OFFICERS - 1968 TFS Postscript Yearbook p106

P.E. Assistants | Varsity Band | Varsity Band continued | Band Officers & J.V. Band PDF | Pom Pom Girls & Twirlers & Color Guards | Stage Band and Candids | Double Sextette & Meistersingers

J.V.BAND: Row 1: Anna Lee, Tim Roth, David Victor, Ruth Erickson, Nancy King. Row 2: Loretta Flora, Linda VanDrie, Charlotte Kohut, Margaret Vincent, Mary Ritsema, Lori Wild, Norene Jabaay, Jan Wezgray, Nancy Rodda, Sue Marstellar, Marilyn Vickers. Row 3: Bob Bringleson, Elaine Meyers, Melody Bear, Niel Haught, Peggy Ellis, Sue Brown, Wanda Hickle, Ted Cable, Gary Anzelmo, Joan Janecko, Barbara McDonald, Janet Lee, Lois Huneagson, Barbara Smirniotis, Anna Vanderby, Joan Murch, Lidia Jones, Bob Tereba. Row 4: John Gorczyca, Phyllis Kohl, Tim Koselke, Tore Stole, Rich Lindberg, Dave Eeinengenberg, Mr. Wonnell, Dan Schultz, Ken Yates, Duane Hansen, Bert Vanderby, Bob Krilich, Darry Heimann, Eddie Rodda, Steve Trebs, Mike Wallace, Jayme Rice, Joyce VanMilligen.

The Varsity Band performs for many events throughout the year. This year they marched in several parades, presented half-time shows at the home football games, provided a pep band for the home basketball games, presented two concerts, and went on tour to Warsaw, Indiana.

BAND OFFICERS: Sitting: Sheila Elias, Uniforms; Janet Lutz, Uniforms; Kathy Wiedman, Uniforms; Janet Truman, Secretary; Barb Sroka, Uniforms.
Standing: Jerry Rice, Set up; Jim Vliek, President; Tom Kirsch, Drum Major; Tim Timmerman, Librarian; Mr. Wonnell.

This is the HTML version of the 1968 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
First Page | Home | Table of Contents | 1968 Index | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)
JV BAND Anna Lee Tim Roth-Author of How Brief The Blossoms David Victor Ruth Erickson Nancy king Loretta Flora Linda Van Drie Charlotte Kohut Margaret Vincent Mary Ritsema Lori Wild Norene Jabaay Jan Wezgray Nancy Rodda Sue Marstellar Marilyn Vickers Bob Bringleson Elaine Meyers Melody Bear Niel Haught Peggy Ellis Sue Brown Wanda Hickle Ted Cable Gary Anzelmo Joan Janecko Barbara McDonald Janet Lee Lois Gunslogon Barb Smirnoitis Anna Vanderby Joan Murch Lidia Jones Bob Tereba John Gorczyca Phyllis Kohl Tim Koselke Tore Stole Rich Lindberg Dave Eeinengenberg Mr Wonnell Dave Schultz Ken Yates Duane Hansen Bert Vanderby Bob Krilich Daryl Heimann Eddie Rodda Steve Trebs Mike Wallace Jayme Rice Joyce VanMilligen Gymnasium 529 trophe The hand that tuned his Z28 JV Band
band Officers Sheila Elias Janet Lutz Kathy Wiedman Janet Truman Barb Sroka Jerry Rice Jim Vliek Tom Kirsch Tim Timmerman Mr Wonnell Band Officers