ADMINISTRATION - 1968 TFS Postscript Yearbook p16

People Having Fun! | People with Determination | Faculty Divider Page | Board Members & Administration PDF | Administration | Fac: Altum - DeSoto | Dickenson - Jones

School Board members from left to right are: seated, Mr. Jack Ruff, Mr. Charles Hudson, Mr. Joseph Winkler; standing, Mr. Joseph Borberly, Mr. Robert Collins, and Mr. Donald Sobczak; not pictured: Mr. Ralph Voss.

Dr. Jacob G. Milliken, Superintendent 

Mr. Henry Legg, Business Manager

This is the HTML version of the 1968 Postscript Yearbook for Thornton Fractional South High School in Lansing, Illinois.
First Page | Table of Contents | 1968 Index | 1969 Index | 1970 Index | 1971 (Home)